I am from VT, and want to snowboard this. I've looked at videos and wanted more info about hiking and snowboarding it. How far do you hike from the car (I heard it was 3.1 miles to the base of the Ravine?) And how far of a hike is it from the base of the Ravine? Also when is the best time to go and is there ever avalanche danger? Is it worth the 1 or 2 runs?
No comments:
Post a Comment