Whatever I'm wicked excited for season 3. I love watching these train wrecks try to change for money. It's great. I highly doubt that Ricky Lake will be as hard on the girls as Sharon was. But I'll watch either way. I guess based on the other answers I'll be the only one.
No comments:
Post a Comment