Tuesday, December 13, 2011

ConservativES & republicans don't u think the media failed us again with calling states 2 early & *********?

Oh yeah, I think it was wrong. I was super pissed, while I was watching the Polls on FOX last night they had already checked Obama as winning one of the States when the votes were Obama having 30% and McCain had something like 65%. How was that possible?

No comments:

Post a Comment