Monday, December 12, 2011

MLS mid season Pulp awards?

lol @ captain america award! Landon deserves that and many more! Henry should be ok, you should save that Mike Leach award for someone else. I'm not surprised if Landin actually won that epic fail award. He came to the MLS HIGHLY OVERRATED. I have always said he sucked , even before he moved to the States.

No comments:

Post a Comment