trish and lita are the best female wrestlers for me.. but i think trish is way better when it comes to achievement.. i mean she's a 6 time women's champion and a babe of the year.. i really like trish better.. hmmm.. but when it comes to being a heel who is better? who had a better heel turn? and who had a badder attitude? haha
No comments:
Post a Comment